Clergy: Pastor Mary Dotson – Senior Pastor; Rev. Sherry Brady – Associate Pastor
Church Council: Steve Haralson
Congregational Care: Kellie Konrad
Education: Megan Robbins
Finance: John Bonefas
Finance Secretary: Tamara Melton
Foundation: Lowell Hinkins
Hispanic Ministry: Maribel Calvo
Historian: Peggy Hunter
Lay Leader: Barbie Spining
Missions: Joanne Montell
Newsletter Editor: Heidi Estrada
Recording Secretary: Carolea Bailey
Scout Coordinator: Robbie Robbins
SPRC: Dick Spining
Treasurer: Monika Ragland
Trustees: Ty Montell
Worship: Carolea Bailey

Our Lay Leadership committee is always thinking and planning for the future. If you have an interest in serving in one of the capacities above, please contact the church office or pastor. We’d love to hear from you!